S01 E12 – Episode 12 – Dogfight

Harvey tries to correct a past mistake by freeing an innocent man. However, the new district attorney seems more focused on preserving the system than seeking justice. Elsewhere, Trevor returns and seeks help from Mike.

S01 E11 – Episode 11 – Rules of the Game

The district attorney and Harvey’s former mentor turns to his protégé when his office is being investigated for burying evidence. Meanwhile, Mike and Louis try to divide a mogul’s estate between his two daughters, and Jenny worries that Mike is hiding something.

S01 E10 – Episode 10 – Shelf Life

Mike and Harvey have to fire a man who has been working for nine years with a fake diploma. Mike identifies with this man and defends him, revealing a conspiracy. Mike and Rachel struggle with their feelings for each other while Louis creates a rift in Mike’s relationship with Jenny Griffith.

S01 E09 – Episode 9 – Undefeated

Harvey must decide if he can break his ethical code in order to defeat shady lawyer Travis Tanner. Meanwhile, Rachel is accused of leaking Pearson Hardman information to a competitor and is defended by Mike.

S01 E08 – Episode 8 – Identity Crisis

The daughter of a businessman threatens to reveal Mike’s secret unless he and the firm drop the case they have against her while Harvey tries to fix problems Louis has made for the firm.